Book Haul!

I was trying to decide what to do for my first blog post when I saw my recent Barnes & Noble purchase at my front door. My first post will be a book haul and be ready- there’s a whopping 13 books on here.

I know. I’m crazy, but the sale was too good to pass up.

  • The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead
  • The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
  • Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
  • The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
  • The Remedy by Suzanne Young
  • The Epidemic by Suzanne Young
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  • Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  • It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

I own the first two books in the Bloodlines series and have yet to read them, but decided to buy the rest of the series. I adored Young’s previous books, so I bought those as well! I’m a little behind on all of Maas’ books and I’m so excited to read them.

My TBR list easily has 20+ books.

Maybe I’ll do reviews as I read?

Until next time, Allison 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

